What's On

What’s on?
Looking for a great night out in Wolverhampton? Make it Monmore!

Evening Racing - £6
Experience the unique thrill of greyhound racing every Thursday and Saturday evening

Afternoon Racing - Free Entry
Join us on a Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday afternoon for thrilling Greyhound racing! First race approx 2pm.

Restaurant
Our fabulous Restaurant is available on a Thursday and Saturday evening, it is the perfect place for a three-course meal whilst enjoying the racing with full Tote and Bar table service. Advance booking is essential, you can do this on 01902 452648. We also have corporate boxes available for extra special events.


SPEEDWAY
Discover the high-octane thrills of Speedway at Monmore Green, Wolverhampton! Enjoy a noisy, exciting, and unforgettable Midland’s Monday night out from March to October. Break-less 500cc bikes and their fearless riders take to the track for a fast, colorful, and furiously fun event that lives up to Wolverhampton’s storied Speedway history.

Please visit the SPEEDWAY WEBSITE or call on 07704 500707.

Monmore Monmore Race Tickets Saturday 5th December

Saturday 5th December

Sat 5 Dec 2020 - 6:17pm Monmore Race Tickets Get Tickets

Monmore Monmore Race Tickets Thursday 10th December 2020

Thursday 10th December 2020

Thu 10 Dec 2020 - 6:17pm Monmore Race Tickets Get Tickets

Monmore Monmore Race Tickets Saturday 12th December 2020

Saturday 12th December 2020

Sat 12 Dec 2020 - 6:17pm Monmore Race Tickets Get Tickets

Monmore Monmore Race Tickets Thursday 17th December 2020

Thursday 17th December 2020

Thu 17 Dec 2020 - 6:17pm Monmore Race Tickets Get Tickets

Monmore Monmore Race Tickets Saturday 19th December 2020

Saturday 19th December 2020

Sat 19 Dec 2020 - 6:17pm Monmore Race Tickets Get Tickets

Monmore Monmore Race Tickets Saturday 2nd January 2021

Saturday 2nd January 2021

Sat 2 Jan 2021 - 6:17pm Monmore Race Tickets Get Tickets

Monmore Monmore Race Tickets Thursday 7th January 2021

Thursday 7th January 2021

Thu 7 Jan 2021 - 6:17pm Monmore Race Tickets Get Tickets

Monmore Monmore Race Tickets Saturday 9th January 2021

Saturday 9th January 2021

Sat 9 Jan 2021 - 6:17pm Monmore Race Tickets Get Tickets

Monmore Monmore Race Tickets Thursday 14th January 2021

Thursday 14th January 2021

Thu 14 Jan 2021 - 6:17pm Monmore Race Tickets Get Tickets

Monmore Monmore Race Tickets Saturday 16th January 2021

Saturday 16th January 2021

Sat 16 Jan 2021 - 6:17pm Monmore Race Tickets Get Tickets

Monmore Monmore Race Tickets Thursday 21st January 2021

Thursday 21st January 2021

Thu 21 Jan 2021 - 6:17pm Monmore Race Tickets Get Tickets

Monmore Monmore Race Tickets Saturday 23rd January 2021

Saturday 23rd January 2021

Sat 23 Jan 2021 - 6:17pm Monmore Race Tickets Get Tickets

Monmore Monmore Race Tickets Thursday 28th January 2021

Thursday 28th January 2021

Thu 28 Jan 2021 - 6:17pm Monmore Race Tickets Get Tickets

Monmore Monmore Race Tickets Saturday 30th January 2021

Saturday 30th January 2021

Sat 30 Jan 2021 - 6:17pm Monmore Race Tickets Get Tickets